Your Contacts

Aurubis is an open and transparent company that enjoys communicating with all stakeholder groups. The contacts for Corporate Communications and External Affairs are listed below.

Corporate Communications und External Affairs

This division pools all of Aurubis' communication activities towards the media, the public and policymakers and includes the topics of sustainability, event management and sponsoring.

 

Ulf Bauer
VP Corporate Communications and External Affairs
Tel.: +49 40 7883-2387
E-mail: u.bauer@aurubis.com

 

Niklas Rolle
Team Assistant Corporate Communications and External Affairs
Tel.: +49 40 7883-2210
E-mail: n.rolle@aurubis.com

 

 

 

Corporate Communications

The Public Relations team is your link to Aurubis. We always share the latest Aurubis news with journalists and the public. If you have any questions about the company and our business, please let us know. Your contacts on the communications team:


Michaela Hessling
Spokeswoman/
Executive Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: +49 40 7883-3053
E-mail: m.hessling@aurubis.com

 

 

 

Malte Blombach
Senior Communications Manager
Tel.:  +49 40 7883-3037
E-mail: m.blombach@aurubis.com

 

 

 

External Affairs

Aurubis is involved in a number of national and international associations, committees and projects. Would you like to learn more about our political work? Contact our representative offices in Brussels and Berlin:
 

Marie-Christine von Hahn
Head of Group Representative Office Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 880 602 -301 
E-mail: m.hahn@aurubis.com

 

Rolf Kuby
Head of Group Representative Office Brüssel
Tel.: +32 2 227 1229
E-mail: r.kuby@aurubis.com



Sustainability

Sustainable conduct and economic activities are among the central components of Aurubis' company strategy. If you would like to learn more about what this signifies to Aurubis, feel free to contact us:

 

Kirsten Kück
Head of Sustainability
Tel.: +49 40 7883-3270
E-mail: k.kueck@aurubis.com

 

 

 

Event & Sponsoring

Our team oversees the communication of the company’s messages internally and externally with corporate events – from management conferences to the annual general meeting for shareholders. The goal of the sponsoring division is to emphasize our social commitment in sustainable regional and group-wide projects. Do you have any questions about our events or would you like to present a project to us? We look forward to hearing from you:

Michaela Juschkus
Head of Event Management
Tel.:  +49 40 7883-3258
E-mail: m.juschkus@aurubis.com

 

Simone Tasche
Sponsoring
Tel.: +49 40 7883-3224
E-mail: s.tasche@aurubis.com