The following list contains the main analysts and banks who cover Aurubis. The list has been drawn up to the best of our knowledge. Aurubis cannot give any assurance that the list represents a full overview of all analyst reports available on the market and is no recommendation to buy any financial instrument of the Company.

Institution Analyst
Baader Bank Christian Obst
Bankhaus Lampe Marc Gabriel
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch Jason Fairclough
Berenberg Fawzi Hanano
Credit Suisse James Gurry
Commerzbank Ingo-Martin Schachel
Deutsche Bank Katja Filzek
DZ Bank AG Dirk Schlamp
Exane BNP Paribas Daniel Lurch
Goldman Sachs Eugene King
Hauck & Aufhaeuser Henning Breiter
Haspa Ingo Schmidt
Independent Research Sven Diermeier
Kepler Cheuvreux Rochus Brauneiser
LBBW Jens Münstermann
Macquarie Capital (Europe) Alon Olsha
M.M. Warburg Eggert Kuls
Morgan Stanley Reinout Goossens
Nord/LB Holger Fechner
Quirin bank

Klaus Soer

Data as of December 20, 2017

Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Aurubis’s performance made by the analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions of Aurubis or its management. By providing the names of the analysts, Aurubis does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with their reports, conclusions or recommendations.    

Investor Relations

Angela Seidler

Head of Investor Relations / Corporate Communications Phone: +49 40 7883-3178 Fax: +49 40 7883-3130

Christoph Tesch

Senior Manager Investor Relations Phone: +49 40 7883-2178 Fax: +49 40 7883-3130

We only use necessary cookies on this website. Without these cookies, this website wouldn't function. We use no other cookies on this website. Additional information about the necessary cookies is available here. Tracking does not take place on this website.